The D.I.R.E. Agency Series

Click here to see the full list of Joni's books.
Agent I1: Tristan

Raised in the art of warfare, Former Navy SEAL, Tristan Jacobs, has always been a force to reckon with. Now that D.I.R.E. has successfully implemented his scientific enhancements, he’s a walking weapon. Unstoppable, as long as he stays focused. No relationships.

Agent E2: Aidan

Former Navy SEAL, Aidan Monroe, embraces risk. Show him a hint of danger – or a beautiful woman – and he’s all over it. The only commitments in his life: his new D.I.R.E. enhancements and finding his father’s killers.

Agent T3: d’Artagnan

d’Artagnan (Dar) Naylor: trained by the best, disciplined by the toughest, and raised by the vilest – his father. He bought into Robert Naylor’s life of crime, until he learned the reasons behind it.

Agent M4: Riordan

Sent to a Mongolian prison against his will, former enemy agent Riordan St. James is suddenly back in civilization. With his hands crushed, and littered with scars, he trusts no one. When he accepts D.I.R.E.’s prosthetic hands to operate a future, super power enhancement, Riordan knows their offer comes with a price – he just isn’t sure he wants to pay.

Agent S5: Jaydan

Betrayed by his former crime boss, Jaydan Rose couldn’t resist D.I.R.E.’s offer to bring down the agency’s greatest enemy. Not only did he get his revenge, he earned a spot on the organization’s elite squad of super-powered agents.

Agent N6: Dylan

Third generation Marine Dylan McCall has only one goal in mind: revenge. Armed with a new, scientific enhancement, he won’t rest until he destroys Cyrus Matheson’s plans.

Join Joni's Mailing List to receive the latest book news, appearances, and contests!

Meet Joni

Bestselling Author of the D.I.R.E. Agency Series

By day, Joni Hahn keeps her secret decoder ring hidden while she works as a mild-mannered HR manager and accounting generalist. She believes the world can never have too many superheroes, and anxiously waits for the call when one will need help saving the world… or getting into his costume. Joni was born with a hopelessly tender heart and believes there is nothing more exhilarating than falling in love. A native Texan, she thinks cowboys are the epitome of masculinity, and country music is the other soul music.

Books 1 through 6 in Joni’s action adventure romance series, The D.I.R.E. Agency, are available now. Look for Book 7, Agent U7: Keegan in 2016!

  • Upcoming Appearances

    Click here to find out where Joni's next appearance will be.

  • Joni's Books

    Click here for a full list of Joni's books.

  • Join Joni's Street Team

    Click here to join Joni's street team and receive exclusive perks!

The D.I.R.E. Agency Reviews

Here's what people are saying about the D.I.R.E. Agency Series. Read more here.

Get in touch


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: